Art of Wild Abandonment: Participants

Claire Smillie http://clairesmillie.wordpress.com/
Angie Ibbott Blom http://angieblomdesigns.blogspot.ca/
Tracy Cedara Dunn www.thrutheatticdoor.com
Kay Boespflug http://www.nordljusfollowyourstar.blogspot.com/
Marsa Fisher http://www.gcstampingirl.blogspot.com/
MotherDanaSt John http://www.stjohnstudios.wordpress.com/
Janice Richie www.janrichie.com
Torri-Curtus Burtenshaw http://www.grumpydogsworld.blogspot.com/
Susan Thomas http://www.mywritings-ariel.blogspot.com/
Cheri Andrews www.cheriandrews.blogspot.com
Jenna Alexander http://www.prairiemountainlife.blogspot.ca/
Christine Piazza http://www.cmcscrap.blogspot.com/
Chrissy DiMaria Farnan www.myhootdesigns.com
Maria Levine http://www.riacreations.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Schutze http://www.scrapmanufaktur.blogspot.com/
Jan Chau http://noodlita.tumblr.com/
Becky Voth http://www.scrapateenygirls.blogspot.com/
Valerie Herbert www.valsartstudio.blogspot.com
Valerie Waller www.twig2neststudio.blogspot.com
Gina Lee Kim http://ginaleekim.blogspot.com/
Kimberly Sturrup Roberts www.bahamadawn.blogspot.com
Rebekah Farr www.bekahjan.com
Michelle Daigle http://www.thepaperdog.blogspot.com/
Joanne Freeman http://sjjtst.blogspot.com.au/
Vicki Robinson www.greeneyedladydesigns.com
Carin Cullen http://createdwithlove.typepad.com/lifeasweknowit
Judy Hardwick www.bepresentbereal.blogspot.com
Jeanie Dickinson http://jeaniesdesigns.blogspot.com/
Kim Gigot Stanford http://www.lularoo.blogspot.com/
Kelly N James Webb www.mypunksmom.com
Donna Peter http://orangalicious1.blogspot.ca/
Michelle Little Smith www.gingodesigns.blogspot.com
Karen Maldonado www.reallifeinpictures.blogspot.com
Stephanie Ward Frisby www.lilnefie.blogspot.com
Skeryl Callan Meilahn http://sherrae-paperpatterns.blogspot.com/
Ulrika Blomfelt www.lillblommanskapar.blogspot.com
Olga Valls Bassa http://muasdcolorines.blogspot.com.es/
Deborah Suriano Mahnken http://fishbowl.typepad.com/
Ingrid Opgenhoff http://ingridsart65.blogspot.de/
Esperanza Beltran http://esperanzabeltran.blogspot.com/
Becky Lesher Grundei http://beckythoughtsncomments.blogspot.com/
Marilyn Johnson www.marilynjohnson.blogspot.com
Becky Handforth www.becky.handforth.blogspot.com
Dolores Raml http://craftydscreations.wordpress.com/
Ashley Summerlin Murphy http://ashleysartcloset.blogspot.com/
Goog Guarino http://journeyofamermaid.blogspot.com/
Becky Thomas Lane http://hillcountryliving.blogspot.com/
Sherry L Coogan http://myfavoritethings-slc.blogspot.com/
Meagan Boone http://myjoyfulartstudio.blogspot.com/
Fran Pascazio http://kindredspiritspartdeux.blogspot.com/
Paty Shaulis http://flyinthecoffeart.blogspot.com/
Julia Monroe www.allsparkledup.com
Janet Terrien Bracewell http://janetb-designs.blogspot.com/p/art-and-journals.html
***Jodiann Cates http://jodianncates.com/***    ~You Are Here
Ann-Margaret Arnold
http://www.annmargaretsvisions.com/
Linda Barutha http://livelaughloveretreats.com/

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Article written by

One Response

  1. Art Of Wild Abandonment: Blog HOP | Jodiann's Sky Pie

    [...] Lost? View entire list of participants [...]

Please comment with your real name using good manners.

Leave a Reply